



## 2021-2023 Neuroscience Scholars Program Fellows (18 Total)

Fellow Name	Institution
Carlos Cardenas-Iniguez	University of Southern California
Amelia Cuarenta	Temple University
Elaida Dimwamwa	Georgia Institute of Technology
	Johns Hopkins University School of
Leighton Duncan	Medicine
	Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical
Cori Fain	Sciences
Melissa Garcia	The University of Alabama Birmingham
Israel Garcia Carachure	The University of Texas at El Paso
Jay Gill	University of California, Los Angeles
Sherryl Henderson	University of Missouri
Michael Hopkins	Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Zachary Jones	Florida State University
Taylor McCorkle	Drexel University College of Medicine
	University of Texas Health Science Center
Emily Mendez	at Houston
	the University of Texas Southwestern
Brianna Ramirez	Medical Center
Genesis Rodriguez	University of Michigan Ann Arbor
Yessica Santana Agreda	Oregon Health and Science University
Victoria Sedwick	Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Samantha Sison	University of California San Diego

## 2021-2023 Neuroscience Scholars Program Associates (104 Total)

Associate Name	Institution
	Louisiana State University Health Sciences
Christina Acosta	Center - Shreveport
Kadidia Adula	University of California, Los Angeles
Claudia Aguirre	University of California, Los Angeles
Ismail Ahmed	New York University School of Medicine
Anusha Allawala	Brown University
Michael Alvarado	University of Nevada, Reno
Joselyne Alvarez	Boston University School of Medicine
Katherine Anderson	The Graduate Center
Jerome Arceneaux	Meharry Medical College
	Brigham and Women's Hospital/Harvard
Hector Arciniega	Medical School
Ariel Armstrong	Morehouse School of Medicine
Nina Beltran	The University of Texas at El Paso
Bethany Berry	University of Massachusetts Medical School
Francisco Blanco	Baylor College of Medicine
Taryn Bosquez	Indiana University-Bloomington
James Brown	Florida State University
Albit Caban	Boston University
Carolina Caban Rivera	Temple University
Marina Carlson	Yale University
Mary Bronwen Chalkley	Vanderbilt University
Javed Chitaman	Florida State University
Christopher Cotter	The Ohio State University
Ya'el Courtney	Harvard University
Danny Craig	University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Taylor Craig	University of Michigan
Dallece Curley	Brown University
Camila Demaestri	Columbia University
Chelsy Eddings	Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Alexa Escapita	University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Veronika Espinoza	The University of Texas at El Paso
Arcadia Ewell	Boston University
Hassan-Galaydh Farah	Virginia Polytechnic and State University
Tonie Farris	Meharry Medical College
Christopher Fields	Yale University
Bianca Flores	Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Alan Fowler	Georgetown University
Alvaro Garcia	Temple University
Mark Gergues	University of California, San Francisco
Rachel Gilfarb	Ohio State University
Julianna Goenaga	University of Minnesota
Kevin Grisales	University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Christopher Guevara	Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Erick Guzman	Duquesne University
LITER GUZITIATI	Daquesiic Oniversity

Shiva Hassanzadeh-Behbahani	Georgetown University
Laprecious Haynes	Howard University
	University of Texas Southwestern Medical
Lance Heady	Center
Alysa Herrera Taylor	Howard University
Ruby Holland	University of Pittsburgh
John Howell	University of Mississippi Medical Center
Anne Huntemer-Silveira	University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Amanda Iglesias	University of Michigan
-	Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple
Fergan Imbert	University
Dorea Jenkins	Medical University of South Carolina
Mykayla Jeter	Georgia State University
	Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Graduate
David Johnson	School
Jessi Kane	University of Louisville
	University of Maryland, Baltimore School of
Nickole Kanyuch	Medicine
Sarah Kimbley	Gallaudet University
Kalin Konrad	University of Delaware
Tiara Lacey	Harvard Medical School
Timmy Le	University of Massachusetts Medical School
Gabriela Lopez	Northwestern University
Annie Ly	University of Colorado, Boulder
Samantha Malmberg	Boston University
Courtney McClure	University of California, Los Angeles
Courtney McDermott	Rutgers University-Piscatway
Jharrayne McKnight	University of CA-Irvine
Elizabeth Medina	Washington State University
Sara Mithani	National Institutes of Nursing Research
Sara Withani	Oklahoma State University-Center for
Stephanie Myers	Health Sciences
Mohanlall Narine	Stony Brook University
Gerald Nwosu	Meharry Medical College
Leila May Pascual	Emory University
Alexandra Phillips	Oregon State University
Shekinah Phillips	University of Alabama at Birmingham
April Pruitt	Yale University
Luis Ramirez	Boston University
Christopher Reid	Harvard University
Victoria Riesgo	Bowling Green State University
Yesenia Rivera-Escobales	Ponce Health Sciences University
Gabriella Robertson	·
	Vanderbilt University
Alejandra Rodriguez	University of Southern California
Juan Romero	Baylor College of Medicine
Francisco Sanchez-Conde	University of Michigan  Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts
Stonbania Santarriaga	
Stephanie Santarriaga	General Hospital
Keisha Smith	Yale University
Phillip Starski	Indiana University
Rebecca Stecky	Columbia University

	University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical
Eric Stokes	•
	Campus
Monique Surles-Zeigler	University of California, San Diego
	University of Colorado   Anschutz Medical
Karli Swenson	Campus
Kayelin Tiggs	University of Cincinnati
Alixandria Trombley	Wayne State University
Victoria Turner	University of California, San Francisco
Keaton Unroe	Virginia Tech
Yonaida Valentine	The Ohio State University
Chayla Vazquez	Washington University in St. Louis
	University of Colorado-Anschutz Medical
Jose Vigil	Campus
Parris Washington	Johns Hokins University School of Medicine
Steven Wellman	University of Pittsburgh
Kris Williams	Saybrook University
Taylor Wise	Brown University
	Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical
Stephanie Zawada	Sciences
Sabrina Zequeira	University of Florida